CATERERS

Nancy Portaleo 678-480-6390 nportaleo@yahoo.com

Sun in My Belly 404-370-0856 www.suninmybelly.com

Figo Pasta 404-877-8152 www.figopasta.com

Figs & Honey 404-745-9561 www.figsandhoneycatering.com 

Flying Biscuit 404-849-2283 www.flyingbiscuit.com

Highland Bakery 404-586-0772 www.highlandbakery.com

 

CREW

The Spin Style Agency 404-247-5665 www.thespinstyle.com

 

LOCATIONS + CREW

Crews 404-355-6161 www.crewsinc.net

 

PHOTO EQUIPMENT RENTAL

On-Site Equipment Rental - Atlanta Daylight Studio 404-355-4422 www.atlantadaylightstudio.com

Capture Integration 404-522-7662 www.captureintegration.com

Morel Studio Support 404-664-6948 www.morelstudiosupport.com

PPR 404-885-1885 www.ppratlanta.com

 

VIDEO EQUIPMENT RENTAL

HD Planet Rentals 404-584-2400 www.5kcamerarentals.com

PC&E 404-609-9001 pce-atlanta.com

 

HOTELS

www.fourseasons.com/atlanta/

www.glennhotel.com

www.loewshotels.com/atlanta-hotel/

www.twelvehotels.com/atlanticstation/

www.watlantamidtown.com

 

RESTAURANTS

www.bartaco.com

www.jctkitchen.com

www.littleitalia.com

www.millerunion.com

www.starprovisions.com

www.taqueriadelsol.com

www.theoptimistrestaurant.com

www.tuktukatl.com

 

DELIVERY

Chin Chin Chinese 404-609-5618 www.chinchinhowell.com

Dominos Pizza 404-352-3676 www.dominos.com

Papa Johns Pizza 404-872-5252 www.papajohns.com

Jimmy John’s Sandwiches 404-892-8080 www.jimmyjohns.com

Grub Hub www.grubhub.com

Zifty www.zifty.com

 

 

If you need local assistants, digitechs, producers, talent or other resources, just ask!  We are always happy to recommend our favorites!